Belgium 2012 Highlights

Button—Spa 2012 celebration

Jenson Button won a thrilling 2012 Belgian Grand Prix after surviving a 1st-corner shunt that took out Ferrari’s Alonso, McLaren’s Hamilton and Lotus F1’s Grosjean.

Sky F1 2012—Belgium GP Highlights (HD) | YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *