2015 F1 Calendar

Checkered Bar
Every year there are more GPs in more “fly-away” locations around the globe. Here’s the line-up for the 2015 Formula One season, which extends to 20 races for just the 2nd time in the sport’s history. This year’s schedule reinstates the fabulous Mexican GP — a fixture of F1 for decades, last raced in 1992 — at the reconfigured Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez.

Checkered Bar

Current F1 Season Standings
2015 Formula One Schedule
Race Grand Prix Circuit Date Winner
1 flagAustralian GP Albert Park 15 March Lewis Hamilton
2 flagMalaysian GP Sepang 29 March Sebastian Vettel
3  flag Chinese GP Shanghai 12 April
4  flag Bahrain GP Sakhir 19 April
5 flagSpanish GP Catalunya 10 May
6 flagMonaco GP Monte Carlo 24 May
7 flagCanadian GP Montréal 7 June
8  flag Austrian GP Red Bull Ring 21 June
9  flag British GP Silverstone 5 July
10 flagGerman GP* Hockenheimring 19 July
11 flagHungarian GP Hungaroring 26 July
12 flagBelgian GP Spa-Francorchamps 23 Aug.
13 flagItalian GP Monza 6 Sept.
14 flagSingapore GP Marina Bay 20 Sept.
15  flag Japanese GP Suzuka 27 Sept.
16  flag Russian GP Sochi 11 Oct.
17  flag United States GP Austin 25 Oct.
18  flag Mexican GP Mexico City 1 Nov.
19  flag Brazilian GP Interlagos 15 Nov.
20  flag Abu Dhabi GP Yas Marina 29 Nov.
* German GP cancelled after Hockenheimring withdrew as host venue.




One thought on “2015 F1 Calendar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>