Rosberg Wins Back-to-Back Monaco GPs

Nico Rosberg won the 2014 Monaco Grand Prix from pole position — to take the checkered flag in the principality for two consecutive seasons — over Mercedes AMG teammate Lewis Hamilton and Red Bull’s Daniel Ricciardo, as defending World Champion Sebastian Vettel’s RB10 retired after transmission failure. Classifications.

Monaco 2014

Monaco Grand Prix 2014: live – Telegraph.


Leave a Reply